There are absolutely no refunds for this. This class and inform CANNOT be shared. This is a HANDS ON training where you will log in and watch a video, then LOG ON to dummy accounts per platform and complete hands on tasks!
There is a 60day Limit to complete the bootcamp.
Once a SMM has completed this, they may contact us with completion to be added to our roster of certified Virtual Assistants.