Mama Bird's Bday Giveaway

Baby Bird Loops

Mama Bird's Bday Giveaway

Regular price $15.00

PLEASE NOTE: You are purchasing a marketing strategy to grow your Instagram account/shop/blog. Payments received are NOT an entry fee and participating in this marketing strategy you are not eligible to win or participate in any of the possible prizes. Payments sent are rendering marketing services to grow your social media.

✖️Mama Bird's Bday Giveaway  (MAY 26) ✖️
•Open to All •
TUES , MAY 26
Ends 
SAT, MAY 30
POST Time: 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST


Buy In: $15 (For Posting) 

Ghost Spots: ADDITIONAL $10 (no posting required)



PLEASE LEAVE IN THE COMMENTS AT CHECK OUT YOUR: (click order summary to leave notes)
-IG NAME
-CURRENT FOLLOWER COUNT
IF THIS INFORMATION IS NOT LEFT, YOUR SPOT WILL NOT BE GUARANTEED

This giveaway is NOT A LOOP! We do 30 Second Giveaways. Please read below for further information:

What is a 30 Second Giveaway?

Everyone posts...everyone gains.
Instead of tagging each other, making the entrees comment their favorite whatever, and liking everyone’s last 50 pics...everyone tags an assigned page, and the people entering are required to follow that pages following. Making it take...literally 30 seconds!
Giveaways are about gaining followers and growing your business. Don't detour your followeres by making them jump through 75 literal hoops. They just touch once on our following list + Voila!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.J.M.
So glad I did it !!